Skip to main content
Canceling Your Subscription
Illya avatar
Written by Illya
Updated over a week ago

Please follow the steps below to cancel your subscription:

  1. Go to the Membership page

  2. Scroll down to the Payment section and click on the Unsubscribe button:

  3. Read the cancellation notice, select the reason for canceling, and click "I understand the consequences and still want to cancel"

  4. Read and confirm the disclosure, and click "I understand the consequences and still want to cancel"

NOTE:
1. Canceling your Smarter Contact account will deactivate all of your campaigns, connections, leads, history, notes, labels, etc.
2. All services will stop at the end of your current billing cycle, and you won't be charged in the next billing cycle.

3. We do not provide any refunds upon cancellation.
4. Your data and settings will be saved for 12 months in case you choose to re-activate your account during that time.

5. Your A2P 10DLC registration will be active for 30 days after canceling and will be reset afterward.

6. Your purchased owned phone number/s will be released after 14 days since cancellation.

Did this answer your question?