Skip to main content
Downgrading Your Subscription
Illya avatar
Written by Illya
Updated over a week ago

Looking to downgrade your existing subscription?

You can switch to other plans with fewer features anytime.

Follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Membership page

  2. Click on the Update Plan button

  3. Select the plan you want to downgrade to

  4. Click on Update Plan

๐Ÿ“ข Important:

  • Billing Cycle

Once you update your subscription plan, your billing cycle resets starting from the day of the downgrade.

  • Remaining Credit from Your Current Subscription

The unused time on your former subscription plan is prorated and deducted from the price of your new plan during the upgrade process.

  • See how credit calculation works:

Credit is worked out:

Dividing the full price of your current plan by the total number of days in the subscription period, then multiplying the number of days left in your subscription period.

Did this answer your question?